In-Explicable Love

In-Explicable L❤ve

I wandered off, lost with nowhere to go. Or so I thought; thinking to myself Christ has had enough of me, I call myself a Christian and yet I live a life unworthy of His calling.
You see someone once said that the difficulty in the gospel is trying to understand a love so scandalous that God has for us. That we who are nothing and mere dust are able to cause a Great ONe to come die for our sins. And that’s why we don’t want to accept it. Because we feel its too much.

– But we so need it because that’s the only hope we have in this tarnished world. So what to do? Accept this love even though we don’t deserve it?

Or reject it because we feel we’re too unworthy and that we’ve disappointed Him too much? Suck up your pride because that’s what it is, you’re used to I-CAN-DO-IT-myself, well guess what?

You CAN’T! And that’s ok! Cos help is here and it can be found in Christ.

Please accept His help and forget your past failures, striving on to what is ahead. Paul said,But one thing I do: forgetting what lies behind and straining forward to what lies ahead, (philippians 3:13)

🔵Gloria Quansah

#TSW

Leave a Reply

